College Catalog Team

Art Sandford, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Content Editors
Shannon Davis, Articulation Officer
Joel Diaz, Registrar
Laura Anderson, Academic Data Specialist

Paris Trujillo, Curriculum Technician

Curriculum Committee 2021-2022

  • Art Sandford, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-chair
  • Shannon Davis, Articulation Officer, Co-chair
  • Alex Lynch, Business Information 
  • Arion Melidonis, Social Science
  • Catalina Yang, American Federation of Teachers (AFT) Representative
  • Claudia Moreno-Parsons, English
  • Cynthia Navarro, Counselor, EAC/Health Center
  • Dianne Frehlich, Health, Athletics, & Physical Education
  • Evan Hess, Law and Community 
  • Isa Farfan, Auto Services 
  • Jack Twitchell, Public Safety
  • Julius Munyantwali, Counseling
  • Justin Miller, Science
  • Laura Anderson, Classified Senate Representative
  • Luis Gonzalez, Voting Dean
  • Marlene Dean, Mathematics
  • Milena Hurtado, Languages and Reading
  • Elizabeth Hernandez, Associated Student Government (ASG) Representative
  • Marcus Tango, Associated Student Government (ASG) Representative